Contact

Carlos Lee
Director General
Mobile/WhatsApp: +32 473300433
WeChat: carlos-lee-epic
Skype: carlos.lee.epic
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/carloslee 
carlos.lee@epic-assoc.com
 
Jose Pozo, PhD
Director of Technology and Innovation
Mobile/WhatsApp: +31 626978312
Skype: jose-pozo
Twitter: @josepozo
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/josepozoepic/
jose.pozo@epic-assoc.com

Ana Gonzalez, PhD
Project Leader
Mobile/WhatsApp: +34 669687196
Skype: Ana Gonzalez EPIC
Twitter: @AnaB_Gonzalez
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/gonzalezanabelen/
ana.gonzalez@epic-assoc.com

Auri Ripoll
Marketing Manager
Mobile/WhatsApp: +34 683343793
Skype: Auri Ripoll EPIC
Twitter: @RipollAuri
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/auriripoll/
auri.ripoll@epic-assoc.com

Neringa Norbutaite
Events Manager
Mobile: +370 62438991
Skype: Neringa Norbutaite EPIC
Twitter: @Neringa_Norb
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/neringanorbutaite/
neringa.norbutaite@epic-assoc.com

Anna Feis
CFO and Photonics Investment Advisor
Mobile/WhatsApp: +27 764464496
Skype: Anna Feis EPIC
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/anna-l-feis/
anna.feis@epic-assoc.com

Martine Keim-Paray
Administration Manager
Mobile: +33 623391013
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/martine-keim-paray-5736bb20/
keim-paray@epic-assoc.com

Bank Account

  • BNP Paribas – 2 Place de l’Opéra, 75002 Paris, France
  • IBAN: FR76 3000 4007 9900 0102 0098 560
  • SWIFT: BNP AFRPPPOP
  • VAT: FR78480890714
  • N° Siret: 480 890 714 00011 – Code Naf: 913E

Registration

  • EPIC headquarter post address: 17 Rue Hamelin, 75016 Paris, France
  • EPIC is registered on the European Commission transparency register under identification number 04635146585-36
  • EPIC is a not-for-profit industry association that was established on 10 December 2003, published in the Official Journal of 10 January 2004.