fbpx

Contact

Carlos Lee
Director General
Mobile/WhatsApp: +32 473300433
WeChat: carlos-lee-epic
Skype: carlos.lee.epic
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/carloslee 
Email: carlos.lee@epic-assoc.com

Jose Pozo, PhD
Director of Technology and Innovation
Mobile/WhatsApp: +31 626978312
Skype: jose-pozo
Twitter: @josepozo
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/josepozoepic
Email: jose.pozo@epic-assoc.com

Anna Feis
Administration, CFO and Photonics Investment Advisor
Mobile/WhatsApp: +27 764464496
Skype: Anna Feis EPIC
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/anna-l-feis
Email: anna.feis@epic-assoc.com

Antonio Raspa
Innovation Manager
Mobile/WhatsApp: + 39 3456612139
Skype: Antonio Raspa EPIC
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/antonio-raspa
Email: antonio.raspa@epic-assoc.com

Ana Gonzalez, PhD
EPIC Specialist on PIC Pilot Manufacturing
Mobile/WhatsApp: +34 669687196
Skype: Ana Gonzalez EPIC
Twitter: @AnaB_Gonzalez
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/gonzalezanabelen
Email: ana.gonzalez@epic-assoc.com

Elena Beletkaia, PhD
EPIC Specialist on Sensing and Healthcare
Mobile/WhatsApp: +31 619181296
Skype: Lena Beletkaia EPIC
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/ebeletkaia
Email: elena.beletkaia@epic-assoc.com

Francesca Moglia, PhD
EPIC Specialist on Laser and Spectroscopy
Mobile/WhatsApp: +49 15140800011
Skype: Francesca Moglia Photonics
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/francesca-moglia
Email: francesca.moglia@epic-assoc.com

Sana Amairi-Pyka, PhD
EPIC Specialist on Quantum Technology & Optics
Mobile/WhatsApp: + 49 1722722116
Skype: Sana Pyka EPIC
LinkedIn:www.linkedin.com/in/sanapyka
Email: sana.pyka@epic-assoc.com

Auri Ripoll
Marketing Manager
Mobile/WhatsApp: +34 683343793
Skype: Auri Ripoll EPIC
Twitter: @RipollAuri
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/auriripoll
Email: auri.ripoll@epic-assoc.com

Neringa Norbutaite
Events Manager
Mobile: +37 062438991
Skype: Neringa Norbutaite EPIC
Twitter: @Neringa_Norb
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/neringanorbutaite
Email: neringa.norbutaite@epic-assoc.com

Helena Jelinkova
Events Manager
Mobile: +420 606526252
Skype: Helena Jelinkova EPIC
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/helena-jelinkova
Email: helena.jelinkova@epic-assoc.com

Jessica van Heck
Marketing Manager
Mobile/WhatsApp: + 31 616116618
Skype: Jessica van Heck EPIC
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/jsmvanheck
Email: jessica.vanheck@epic-assoc.com

Sharara Qasemová
Events Manager
Mobile: +42 0775465552
Skype: Sharara Qasemova EPIC
LinkedIn:www.linkedin.com/in/sharara-qasemova
Email: sharara.qasemova@epic-assoc.com

Susette Germer, PhD
Public Relations Manager
Mobile/WhatsApp: + 49 17661633324
Skype: Susette Germer EPIC
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/susette-germer
Email: susette.germer@epic-assoc.com

Registration

  • EPIC headquarter post address: 17 Rue Hamelin, 75016 Paris, France
  • EPIC is registered on the European Commission transparency register under identification number 04635146585-36
  • EPIC is a not-for-profit industry association that was established on 10 December 2003, published in the Official Journal of 10 January 2004.

Bank Account

  • BNP Paribas – 2 Place de l’Opéra, 75002 Paris, France
  • IBAN: FR76 3000 4007 9900 0102 0098 560
  • SWIFT: BNP AFRPPPOP
  • VAT: FR78480890714
  • N° Siret: 480 890 714 00011 – Code Naf: 913E